Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 9, 2019

Charles Skaggs & Jesse Jackson discuss “Danny Patrol”, the eighth episode of the DC Universe series Doom Patrol, introducing Danny the Street, Alan Mingo, Jr. as Maura Lee Karupt/Agent Morris Wilson, Jon Briddell as Darren Jones, and Ethan McDowell as Forsythe!

Find us here:
@TitanTalkCast @CharlesSkaggs @JesseJacksonDFW
Listen and subscribe to us in Apple Podcasts and leave us a review!